Executive Committee

SPD Leadership: 2016 - 2017

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Karen Wiss, MD
Worcester, MA
(508) 334-5979
Karen.Wiss@umassmemorial.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Andrea Zaenglein, MD
Hershey, PA
(717) 531-8307
azaenglein@hmc.psu.edu
VP FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Howard Pride, MD
Danville, PA
(570) 271-8050
hpride@geisinger.edu
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Anthony Mancini, MD
Chicago, IL
(312) 227-6060
amancini@northwestern.edu
VP EDUCATION & CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Marilyn Liang, MD
Boston, MA
(617) 355-6118
​marilyn.liang@childrens.harvard.edu
VP WORKFORCE & SPECIALTY ADVOCACY
Dawn Davis, MD
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-3579
davis.dawnmarie@mayo.edu
VP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Patricia Treadwell, MD
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 880-4696
ptreadwe@iupui.edu
VP MEMBERSHIP & PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
Latanya Benjamin, MD
Hollywood, FL
(954) 265-7546
labenjamin@mhs.net
VP RESEARCH
Jeff Sugarman, MD
Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 545-4537
pediderm@yahoo.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 202-0224
info@pedsderm.net
Association Management provided by
Holland-Parlette Associates

>> SPD Organizational Chart