Event Schedule

Virtual Journal Club

August 4, 2022

The SPD Junior Faculty & Fellows Committee and PeDRA will be hosting the next Virtual Journal Club on Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT / 6:30 pm MT / 5:30 pm PT.